Digitalization Competence Center

HEITEC 4.0

Your digitalization partner

We support you in the digitalization of engineering, production, and business processes in the industrial environment. Our HEITEC 4.0 solution portfolio helps you increase the availability and productivity of machines and plants throughout their entire lifecycle, thanks to the gradual, benefit-oriented implementation of Industry 4.0.

We not only boost productivity, we also create many options for you to successfully implement new business models like digital services with the aid of innovative solutions.

The right solution for every step along the way

HEITEC offers comprehensive, customized solutions ranging from consulting and implementation to plant operation and service.

Digitalization with HEITEC

Interview with Ekkehard Reuss, Chair of HEITEC (in German language)

The “carousel of digitalization”

Benefit from the potential of the digital environment

Digitally mapping real machines in virtual models can significantly support the engineering process and commissioning. These virtual models can be used to test the functionality and behavior of automation concepts over time and to optimize process sequences even before the real plants and machines exist.

Maximize your roll-out quality

These models can be used to simulate all conceivable plant conditions, failures, and errors in a virtual scenario. The result is a substantially higher software roll-out quality for automation and drive solutions, reduced project risks, and better adherence to schedules. Parallel development processes can also significantly shorten the project duration.

Increased availability through parallel processes

Using the digital twin to perform analyses and optimizations – for example, sequence and recipe optimization, testing of product changeovers, and analysis of problematic and special situations during ongoing operation – creates brand-new possibilities, including operator training on the digital twin, integration of real plant controllers to avoid collisions, and training of modern algorithms.

How the “digital twin” can help you reduce costs

To see an example, visit:

https://de.industryarena.com/emagazine/03-2016/digitaler-zwilling-spart-kosten.html

Learn more about our solutions

Industry 4.0 Consulting

Consulting in the area of Industry 4.0 and the digital transformation

  • Situation analysis
  • Potential/Ideation Workshops
  • Consulting and support for the project and introductory phases

HeiVM – Digital Engineering

Consistent use of digital methods and tools in engineering

  • Project protection based on modern methods
  • Increased efficiency through functional engineering
  • Production and process optimization, thanks to the digital twin

HeiTPM – Total Productive Manufacturing

Increased productivity in production

  • Transparency in production
  • Analytical optimization of production
  • Flexible production planning and control

From data acquisition to cost-efficient evaluation - digitalisation solutions for every interface

Digitalisation in production means obtaining relevant data. To do this, it is important to know the right interfaces and access the right data. For whom is it important to acquire and compare data? Which data is relevant? What can I compare them to? When does this result in a return of investment? Michael Rögner answers relevant questions in this video and shows solutions for almost every need.

Benefit from experts - HEITEC is a Siemens Solution Partner for Industrial Edge

HEITEC is officially a Siemens Industrial Edge Solution Partner with Expert Recognition! With this, HEITEC underscores its competencies in the industrial edge ecosystem, not least with the in-house development of the Predictive Maintenance Edge app and the Pneumatic Losses Use Case.

The award joins the previous awards, as they can also be viewed on the Siemens Partner Finder Site.

Partnerfinder Siemens

With the Predictive Maintenance App in particular, HEITEC offers a generic way to quickly and inexpensively evaluate machines with regard to their actual load. For this purpose, all essential data points are clearly listed from the circuit diagram in the HEITEC Predictive Maintenance Configurator and made available to both the PLC and the Predictive Maintenance Edge App via the import / export function. This means that actuator actions can be conveniently monitored in the future and displayed transparently with our HEITEC Monitoring Apps for Industrial Edge and MindShere.

Last but not least, our Pneumatic Losses Use Case also arouses great interest and inspires with its clearly understandable and easy implementation.

Monitor My Pneumatic Losses

Interested? We’re happy to help.

Jürgen Kasperek

Phone: +49 (9131) 877 168
Cell: +49 170 5762330
E-mail: Juergen.Kasperek@heitec.de

Menü

browserWarning browserWarningLink

Kompetenzzentrum Digitalisierung

HEITEC 4.0

Ihr Partner in der Digitalisierung

Wir unterstützen bei der Digitalisierung von Engineering-, Produktions- und Geschäftsprozessen im industriellen Umfeld. Mit unserem HEITEC 4.0 Lösungsportfolio zeigen wir, wie mit Industrie 4.0 schrittweise und nutzenorientiert die Verfügbarkeit und Produktivität von Maschinen und Anlagen im gesamten Lebenszyklus gesteigert werden kann.

Wir steigern aber nicht nur die Produktivität, sondern eröffnen Ihnen noch vielfältige Möglichkeiten, mit innovativen Lösungen neue Geschäftsmodelle wie digitale Services erfolgreich umzusetzen.

Für jeden Schritt eine passende Lösung

HEITEC bietet hierfür umfangreiche individuell nutzbare Lösungen vom Consulting über die Realisierung bis hin zum Betrieb und Service einer Anlage.

Das "Karussell der Digitalisierung"

Nutzen Sie die Potenziale der digitalen Welt

Die digitale Abbildung von realen Maschinen in virtuellen Modellen kann den Engineering-Prozess sowie die Inbetriebnahme entscheidend unterstützen. Auf diese Weise können Automatisierungskonzepte sowohl in ihrer Funktionalität, als auch in ihrem Zeitverhalten getestet und die Prozessabläufe schon vor dem realen Aufbau optimiert werden.

Maximieren Sie Ihre Auslieferungsqualität

Mit diesen Modellen können alle denkbaren Anlagenzustände, Störfälle und Fehler in einem virtuellen Szenario durchgespielt werden. Dies erhöht die Auslieferungsqualität der Software für Automatisierungs- und Antriebslösungen wesentlich, reduziert die Projektrisiken und verbessert die Termintreue. Zusätzlich kann durch das Parallelisieren der Entwicklungsprozesse die Projektlaufzeit signifikant verkürzt werden.

Höhere Verfügbarkeit durch Parallelität

Analysen und Optimierungen am digitalen Zwilling, wie bspw. Ablauf oder Rezeptoptimierungen, das Testen von Produktwechseln, Analyse von Problem- und Sondersituationen, parallel zur laufenden Produktion  eröffnen hier neben der Schulung am digitalen Zwilling, der Integration von realen Anlagensteuerungen zur Kollisionsvermeidung oder dem Trainieren moderner Algorithmik ganz neue Möglichkeiten.

Wie Sie mit dem 'digitalen Zwilling' Kosten senken

Ein Beispiel finden sie unter folgendem Link:

EF-SPS2022 (beam-verlag.de)

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Lösungen

Consulting Industrie 4.0

Beratung rundum Industrie 4.0 und die digitale Transformation

  • Situationsanalyse
  • Potenzial- / Ideationworkshops
  • Beratung & Begleitung der Projekt- und Einführungsphasen

HeiVM – Digital Engineering

Durchgängige Nutzung von digitalen Methoden und Werkzeugen im Engineering

  • Projektabsicherung durch moderne Methoden
  • Produktions- und Prozessoptimierung mit dem digitalen Zwilling
  • Effizienzsteigerung durch funktionales Engineering

HeiTPM – Total Productive Manufacturing

Steigerung der Produktivität in der Produktion

  • Transparenz in der Produktion
  • Analytische Optimierung der Produktion
  • Flexible Produktionsplanung und -steuerung

Von der Datengewinnung zur kosteneffizienten Auswertung – Digitalisierungslösungen für jede Schnittstelle

Digitalisierung in der Produktion bedeutet die Gewinnung relevanter Daten. Dafür ist es wichtig, die richtigen Schnittstellen zu kennen und die richtigen Daten abzugreifen. Für wen ist es wichtig, Daten zu gewinnen und zu vergleichen? Welche Daten sind relevant? Womit kann ich sie vergleichen? Wann resultiert daraus ein Return-of-Invest? Michael Rögner beantwortet in diesem Video relevante Fragen und zeigt Lösungen für nahezu jeden Bedarf.

Profitieren Sie von Experten – HEITEC ist Siemens Solution Partner für Industrial Edge

HEITEC ist offiziell Siemens Industrial Edge Solution Partner mit Expert Recognition! Damit unterstreicht HEITEC nicht zuletzt durch die Eigenentwicklung der Predictive Maintenance Edge-App sowie auch dem Pneumatic Losses Use Case seine Kompetenzen im Industrial Edge Ecosystem.

Die Auszeichnung reiht sich in die bereits vorangegangene Auszeichnungen ein, wie sie auch im Partnerfinder von Siemens aktuell einzusehen sind.

Partnerfinder Siemens

Insbesondere mit der Predictive Maintenance-App bietet HEITEC einen generischen Weg, um Maschinen schnell und kostengünstig hinsichtlich ihrer tatsächlichen Belastung zu bewerten. Dazu werden aus dem Schaltplan alle wesentlichen Datenpunkte im HEITEC Predicitve Maintenance-Configurator übersichtlich aufgelistet und über die Import/Export-Funktion sowohl der SPS als auch der Predicitve Maintenance Edge-App zur Verfügung gestellt. Damit lassen sich Aktor-Aktionen zukünftig komfortabel überwachen und mit unseres HEITEC Monitoring-Apps für Industrial Edge und MindShere transparent darstellen.

Nicht zuletzt stößt auch unser Pneumatic Losses Use Case auf großes Interesse und begeistert durch klar verständliche und einfache Umsetzbarkeit.

Digitalisierung und Automatisierung: Potenzial mit Risiken

Expertentalk mit Michael Rögner (Leiter Smart Factory, HEITEC AG)

Die Automatisierung wird sich in den kommenden Jahren vielfältiger denn je verändern. Die Herausforderung wird sein, zusätzliche Maschinenfunktionen nebst entsprechenden digitalen Services zu designen. Der digitale Service wird in den Vordergrund rücken, auch um hohe Investitionskosten in attraktive variable Kosten umzuwandeln.

zur Expertenumfrage

Menü