Customers speak

HeiTPM – transparent production
with our Industry 4.0 Upgrade Kits

"Using HEITEC Industry 4.0 Upgrade Kits enabled us to quickly and easily monitor relevant process and production data, which we then used to increase transparency and, ultimately, productivity in our production facilities."

Jörg Edler

CEO Edler GmbH

“The Industry 4.0 Upgrade Kit from HEITEC now allows us to monitor specific process variables and focus our preventive maintenance before an unplanned production outage occurs. This improves our process reliability and reduces maintenance costs by uncovering small problems before they become big problems."

Nico Buchner

CEO Buchner GmbH

HeiVM – Project protection using modern methods

“Along with its partner HEITEC AG, KROENERT GmbH & Co KG also performs virtual commissioning, which is the loading, testing, and modification of planning data on a virtual machine. Unlike mechanical components, software testing is often impossible until the machine’s modules, like winders and unwinders, are finished and fully connected electrically. In this case, there are several advantages to using the digital twin.”

Stefan Munko

Kroenert GmbH & Co KG

Interested? We’re happy to help.

Jürgen Kasperek

Phone: +49 (9131) 877 168
Cell: +49 (170) 5762330
E-mail: Juergen.Kasperek@heitec.de

Menü

Kundenmeinungen

HeiTPM - Transparenz in der Produktion
mit unseren Industrie 4.0 Upgrade Kits

"Der Einsatz der HEITEC Industrie 4.0 Upgrade Kits hat uns ermöglicht, schnell und einfach relevante Prozess- und Produktionsdaten zu überwachen, womit wir die Transparenz und letztendlich die Produktivität in unserer Produktion erhöhen konnten."

Jörg Edler

CEO Edler GmbH

"Mit dem Industrie 4.0 Upgrade Kit von HEITEC können wir nun bestimmte Prozessvariablen überwachen und unsere vorbeugende Wartung vor einem ungeplanten Produktionsstopp konzentrieren. Dies verbessert unsere Prozesszuverlässigkeit und reduziert die Wartungskosten, indem kleine Probleme gefunden werden, bevor sie zu großen Problemen werden."

Nico Buchner

CEO Buchner GmbH

HeiVM - Projektabsicherung durch moderne Methoden

„Zusammen mit seinem Partner Heitec AG befasst sich die KROENERT GmbH & Co KG auch mit der virtuellen Inbetriebnahme, also dem Einspielen, Erproben und Ändern von Planungsdaten auf einer virtuellen Maschine. Denn die Software kann im Gegensatz zur Mechanik oft erst an fertigen und elektrisch vollständig angeschlossenen Modulen der Maschine wie z.B. Auf- und Abwicklern getestet werden. Der Einsatz Digitaler Zwillinge bringt hier einige Vorteile.“

Stefan Munko

Kroenert GmbH & Co KG

Sie haben Interesse? Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Jürgen Kasperek

Telefon: +49 (9131) 877 168
Mobil: +49 (170) 5762330
E-Mail: Juergen.Kasperek@heitec.de

Menü